TESTIMONIALS

ELENA GARCIA

A total lifesaver

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020

These panties worked phenomenal. As recovering from a car accident and being bed ridden, changing pads/tampons would have been very difficult but having a pair of these worked amazing and didn't leak at all. I would strongly recommend them. As well as a great alternative for any special needs/ disability that a young girl/ woman have , it provides the protection needed without the fuss.

MEG BURLEY

 So comfy and works perfectly

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2020

Very soft and comfortable and fit perfectly and true to size with their measuring chart. Was able to wear them without a backup on my medium days and honestly they were more comfortable than my Thinx undies.

ALINA ZERPA

These are FANTASTIC!

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2020

These underwear are GREAT for your period! I literally didn't feel heavy or gross at all like you normally would with a pad. It even felt great while I was working out - this thing absorbs everything! I only recommend you wear an extra panty liner on the heaviest day of your cycle. Other than that, enjoy! I got two so I can wear one during the day and one at night (wash the dirty one so it's ready for the next day, etc.).

RENE'E

They work I didn't have to worry about my pants.

 


Size: X-Small

Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2020

Update I after washing and letting hang dry for instructions. I were these once without being on my. Just to see how comfortable they were and they were very comparable. I have used these once I started my cycle and they worked. For the 1st day I use them on my cycle I used to pad. The next time using them I washed and let dry completely. I wore them alone just to see how they would work on a lighter day and they worked just fine I didn't have any blood on my clothes no blood leaking through them I will try again on a heavier day my next cycle just to see if I could wear them alone on a heavier day.

SAMANTHA J.

Best underwear ever

 


Size: Large

Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2020

These are the best underwear I’ve ever purchased! They are soft and super comfortable. I was very nervous to try them but after I did I fell in love!! They look great under all pants!!

SUSAN

The best undies for your monthly period visit

 


Size: Small

Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2020

These undies are insanely comfortable to wear and fit true to size! The thin yet stretchy material makes it a lot easier for your body to breathe down there and gives you the flexibility to move around as you please - which is rare during your period. They are eco-friendly, super easy to clean/wash, and the lace design adds a cute little touch (and makes you forget that you're on your period at all). An added bonus perk of the product is that the built-in pad runs all the way from the front seam to the back seam of the underwear, so you don't need to worry about waking up on the flag of Japan in the morning after you sleep!! And it doesn't feel like you're wearing a pad or diaper since the material is so thin yet efficiently absorbent. The brand is also overall insanely inclusive compared to most other underwear companies out there, so there is a comfortable size/fit for every body type. Say goodbye to uncomfortable monthly period visits, and hello to Luxury & Layla!

AV ANDERSON

Great soft material especially for sensitive skin

 


Size: X-Large

Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2020

Great product. Extremely soft material. Was originally ordered for postpartum, will definitely order again!

CHRISTIAN GONZALEZ

Wonderful

 


Size: Small

Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2020

It's wonderful I feel free love the texture of the feel . Thank you luxury Layla .

NIKKI DAVIS

 Never felt sexier on my period

 


Size: Large

Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2020

The fit on these is incredible. I'm a bit more tummy than waist and hip heavy and usually wear about a jean size 12; they have a very sexy highwaisted pin up look on my usually kind of tricky shape (I bought a large). I haven't had any issue with leaks or absorbancy, but I haven't tested beyond the amount of time I would have used a menstrual cup. Very happy with this purchase.

SHELBY G.

Period made easy

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2020

I love how they fit, and I love how easy it’s made my period. I know have to worry about making sure I have tampons or my cup anymore! I just put on my undies 🥰

BRIANNA MOYA

My new favorite pair of underwear!

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2020

I ordered my pair of underwear about a week ago and they arrive a little before! As soon as I got the package I fell in love with the sustainable packaging along with a cute how to care for your underwear note! The overall material is great they have that spandex silky texture to it and they are true to size! I can't wait for more!

LEX

AMAZING!

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2020

These underwear truly fit like a glove! And, even better I love how they are a sustainable product! I will certainly be spreading the word about this innovative pair of panties! If you are a gal that is all about the environment and comfort then I highly recommend you try Luxury & Layla! Thank you for creating such an amazing idea!

MELISSA PSIHUDAKIS

Awesome panties for your period!

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2020

These panties arrived just in time. They fit perfectly and had a very cute design and cut. It was nice to not have to deal with sanitary pads and tampons. I wore these all day and no leaks at all! I’m buying more since one pair isn’t enough for me:)

JESSICA AGUILAR

 It actually works very well!!

 


Size: X-Large

Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2020

It fits very well I love the way it feels very comfortable and Thankfully I dont have to spend money on pads every month I am able to sleep and not worry about making my sheets messy. Overall a great product it is affordable and efficient. Thanks again to luxury &layla I am loving my undies. I am a very satisfied customer definently reccomend to other women who haven't tried it or have been indecisive if they work they do!

ANONYMOUS

Great for Women factory workers.

 


Size: Large

Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2020

I work in a factory, I have to pull a light and shut down the line to run to the " restroom and check on things " I purchase the panties to give me assurance after a friend gave me the tip of using these for extra protection.
They are very comfortable and work great, would recommend them for every woman that works on a line or has to draw attention to herself in order to take a break.

SHANTRILA

Luxury and Layla Panties

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020

I just received my pairs of luxury and Layla panties and all I can say I love them already. I tried both of them on even with regular panties I order a size up so I’m comfy and these panties are comfy . So I’m excited to try them out tho 😝

ARA

So comfortable and nice

 


Size: X-Small

Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020

So good underwear... It's fitting so good and so comfortable...

MALLARY

Great Material, Thick But Not Bulky

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020

I purchased these on kind of a whim. I am making a concerted effort to reduce my trash and I have been using the menstrual cup. Well, the cup leaks a bit from time to time and I have found myself STILL wearing a pad with the cup. So, I found these lovely panties. And I can gratefully say my "pad" days are over. These panties are soft, cozy, wash up nicely and are my new favorite things. 10/10. Super cool.

SABRENA G.

Very pleased with these!

 


Size: XX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2020

I was skeptical at first and worried and these would feel like I had a diaper on. I was very pleased with how they fit and feel! They do not feel like a diaper AT ALL and are actually very comfortable. The material is very durable and they work as promised. Very happy with this purchase.

CHERY

They look and fit nicely

 


Size: Small

Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2020

I haven’t found out how leakproof they are

ASHLEY

Great feeling and awesome company!

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on October 12, 2019

I got these panties because I get baby rash really bad with pads. I wanted to try them out to see if they would help at all and can I just say that these are the best underwear I own. They are super comfy, look like normal undies and absorb well! All of the packaging is compostable and recyclable which is really great. I absolutely love these and I would highly recommend them for anyone!

ANNETTE

Great For Periods

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on October 10, 2019

Fit as expected. Good coverage. Really does absorb a large amount. Easy to rinse and wash. Does not smell.

DELMARA

Life just got better

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2019

I’ve heard about these but I waited a long time to invest in them. I wish I never waited! The peace of mind that comes from these is worth every penny. They are comfortable, work well with no leaks and are easy to clean. At first I only bought two to try but I like them so much I bought two more.

T. M. ULRICH

wonderful product

 


Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2019

I'm a 65 yr old female that due to medicine I now take, has minor incontinent problems. These panties are great! They look good, feel good and work. Easily wear daily without concern regarding appearance and/or fit. Am ordering so that I have a pair a day and one to spare!

ELIZABETH CURLEY

Lightweight Period Panties

 


Size: XXX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2019

I really love these panties. It is a simple, discreet design good for much more than just periods! The material is so soft and the fit is really nice! I'm really excited for Luxury & Layla to come out with more styles because while the panties are really comfy I definitely prefer mine to be a bit higher waisted.

CARJO

Awesome customer service

Size: XXX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2019

Product is extremely well made, very excellent quality and amazing customer service

LAUREN HERRMANN

Fantastic product!

Size: XX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on April 30, 2019

I love these! They fit perfectly and did a great job of keeping me free of any icky odors. They were comfortable and gave me such peace of mind. I wore them on a light day and was able to wear them all day and all night without a single leak.

IVY

fit true to size/stylish design

Size: XXX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2019

These panties are surprisingly super cute! They fit great with a perfectly high but not too high waist (I am a size small with a short torso). The attention to detail with the lace trim and fit make them not only functional but also flattering. They have soft, cottony fabric on the inside making them comfortable against the skin.

CHRISTINA

PERFECT FIT!!!!!!!

Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2019

I received my Luxury and Layla period proof panties this week and absolutely LOVE them!!! I wear a size 8 in jeans and
ordered a medium and they fit PERFECTLY! They are super comfortable and light weight. The fabric is soft and stretchy. I love how there is full frontal and rear coverage protection. The quality is excellent!!! An added bonus is the attractive compostable packaging! I love that this company is concerned about the environment. Will definitely be getting another pair!

ROSALINDA MEJIA

Makes you feel secure during an insecure time Of the month

Size: XX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2019

The pair I ordered arrived on my last day of my period. It was light, but I was able to wear them at night with no other protection while sleeping and I felt so secure. I usually wear a size 14 jeans in Old Navy jeans, and I ordered a size XXL as per their size guide based on inches after I measured myself. Fit was great, snug in the right places, but not tight. I love that the thin padding inside the underwear goes from the front, all the way to the back. Would definitely recommend 😉

MARY TIMMONS

Comfy, Earth friendly & Functional

Size: Small

Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2019

Love the eco friendly, sustainable packaging! Quality is great, fabric and lace are soft and very stretchy. Fit is perfect, I’m the larger end of a sz small.

WLIBRA

Great coverage from front to back

Size: X-Small

Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2019

I really liked that the coverage goes all the way from the front to the back instead of just covering the main areas. I slept in it overnight and had no leakage issues. I even did a hot yoga class in them and felt very comfortable.

FIONA BROWN

Flattering/Functional/Period!!

Size: Medium

Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2019

Great quality period panties - not bulky at all. I was not sure which size to buy so I got both the small and the medium. They do NOT run small like a lot of other brands. I looked at the brands sizing chart and measured my hips. I am a 38.5” hip (which would mean that I am a medium) and I would say I fit comfortably in the small, the medium is a tad bit large. I am very happy with the level of absorbacy. I used them for a very active week of skiing and I didn’t have any issues with leaking. I highly recommend these panties and will be ordering more.

SONIA

 Unbeatable price, great performance

Size: Large

Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2020

The panties are beautifully made. I tried them at the start of my period when my flow is light, and I did not have any issues. The gusset absorbed everything quickly and I felt dry. They are easy to clean: I rinsed the underwear in the shower and threw them in the wash with my other clothes and viola. These underwear are a lot more affordable than other period panties in the market, so I'll definitely be buying another pair. I did detract a star because the backside sometimes made a weird noise as I was moving around throughout the day. I highly recommend these due to their competitive price and solid performance.

VANESSA M. SEEL

Just what I needed

Size: Large

Reviewed in the United States on November 18, 2019

Love these and just what I needed for bed. Just wash as directed and they work like a charm. Wish they made some higher waist but these are comfortable even so.

HEATHER LOGAN

 They work

Size: Large

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2019

I like these. Have a little crinkle to them but effective.

MEGAN

Good quality, decent fit, no leaks

Size: X-Large

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2019

I used this as backup for tampons and it worked very well for that purpose. There were no leaks. The pad has very good coverage. I could easily sleep on my stomach or back with no issue, wearing these and nothing else (on a light day).

JANEL

Really Happy

Size: XX-Large

Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2019

I have tried quite a few of these brands and if your plus size it can be a tight fit. I thought they fit well and hold really well. I am a sneezer/cougher and when I do well you can guess what happens. These actually made me feel secure. No plastic squishy noise and the price is best compared to other brands out there.Feel soft like luxury underwear with a pad. Other brands I like are mobibodi... for the price. I am about 280lb and typically where a size 22/24

  • Instagram
Say Hello
Shout: 1-929-445-8770
Write: layla@luxuryandlayla.com
FAQS
RETURNS + EXCHANGES
SHIP IT

©2020 by LUXURY & LAYLA INC.       

Legal
 
Terms
Privacy